Chesapeake Silver Cornet Brass Band
  Chesapeake Brass Band Group Photo-2016 

Chesapeake Silver Cornet Brass Band

PO Box 172, Hockessin, DE 19707

302-530-2915

chesapeakebrass@aol.com

Check us out on FACEBOOK

Delaware Division of the Arts

2017 Concert and Events

Check back often as events are added throughout the year!!

April 22, 2018, Sunday, 3:00 PM, Annual Spring Concert, Open to the public. Donations accepted - First Presbyterian Church of Newark, DE

June 9, 2018, Saturday, 5:00 PM, Gettysburg Brass Band Festival, Lutheran Theological Seminary, Gettysburg, PA

June 18, 2018, Monday, Time-TBA, The Summit, 5850 Limestone Rd, Hockessin, DE

June 24, 2018, Sunday, 7:00 PM, Mountville Church of the Brethran, 60 Clay Street, Mountville, PA

July 7, 2018, Saturday, 7:00 PM, Fountain Park, 200 N. Cross Street, Chestertown, MD

July 28, 2018, Saturday, 7:00 PM, Independence Community, 23767 Samuel Adams Cir, Millsboro, DE

August 7, 2018, Tuesday, 7:00 PM, Stango Park, 114 E. Third Street, Lewes, DE

August 9, 2018, Thursday, 6:30 PM, East Bradford Park, 835 Kenmara Drive, West Chester, PA

August 11, 2018, Saturday, 7:00 PM, Cultural Center at the Opera House, 121 N. Union Street, Havre de Grace, MD

September 8, 2018, Saturday, 3:00 PM, Cokesbury Village, 726 Loveville Road, Hockessin, DE

September 22, 2018, Saturday, 7:00 PM, Hances Point Yacht Club, 39 Weaver Road, North East, MD